Logo BuenaVista Guide Berlin

BuenaVista Guide Berlin – admire the city’s most stunning views, understand the metropolis, experience nature – Buena Vista Guide Berlin is the expert when it comes to special city tours and experiencing nature in Berlin and Brandenburg.

BuenaVista Guide Berlin is the result of over a decade of experience gathered by myself in the fields of city and nature tourism. The services offered on this website are designed to give guests and visitors a special impression of the region within a short space of time. In addition to German, I currently offer my services in English, Spanish and Dutch. As I’ve lived and worked in Spain and the Netherlands, I am highly familiar with the languages and mentalities of these countries. I also liaise with cooperation partners in order to offer my tours in a series of other languages.

Additionally, I organise your stay in Berlin and Brandenburg, tailoring this to your personal needs and requirements. Reflecting the fact that both city and region are in a state of continual change, current tour services on this internet site will be complemented by other suggestions in the near future. Other regional and urban aspects will soon be engaging tourists' interest. BuenaVista Guide Berlin aims to react promptly to these innovations, offering you corresponding variations as part of its tourist-oriented service. As a result, my partners and I ensure that we keep track of and learn about all new developments in order to do justice to these transitions.

Buena Vista Guide Berlin reveals the best views of Berlin and Brandenburg.

Bundesflagge Union Flag Bandera de España Vlag van Nederland Facebook Google+

Logo BuenaVista Guide Berlin

BuenaVista
Guide Berlin

BuenaVista Guide Berlin – Die schönsten Aussichten der Stadt, die Metropole verstehen, Natur erleben – Buena Vista Guide Berlin ist der Experte für spezielle Stadtführungen und Naturerlebnisse in Berlin und Brandenburg.

BuenaVista Guide Berlin ist das Ergebnis meiner mehr als zehnjährigen Erfahrung im Stadt- und Naturtourismus. Die Angebote dieser Website sollen Gästen und Besuchern in kurzer Zeit einen besonderen Eindruck der Region vermitteln. Aktuell biete ich meine Dienstleistungen neben Deutsch in Englisch, Spanisch und Niederländisch an. Da ich in Spanien und den Niederlanden gearbeitet und gelebt habe, bin mit den jeweiligen Sprachen und Mentalitäten vertraut. Über Kooperationspartner vermittle ich meine Touren auch in allen weiteren Sprachen.

Ebenfalls organisiere ich Ihren Aufenthalt in Berlin und Brandenburg ganz nach Ihren individuellen Vorstellungen. In Zukunft werden Sie auf diesen Seiten neben den aktuellen Tourangeboten andere Vorschläge finden. Denn die Stadt und das Land verändern sich ständig. Bald werden andere Aspekte von touristischem Interesse sein. BuenaVista Guide Berlin hat den Anspruch auf diese Neuerungen zu reagieren und Ihnen die entsprechenden Variationen als touristische Dienstleistung anzubieten. Das hat auch zur Folge, dass sich meine Partner und ich kontinuierlich weiterbilden und dazulernen, um diesem Wandel zu genügen.

Mit Buena Vista Guide Berlin bekommen Sie den besten Blick auf Berlin und Brandenburg.

Bundesflagge Union Flag Bandera de España Vlag van Nederland Facebook Google+